Loading

The Plant Tuff® Team

Sales

Image

Joseph Abed-Rabo

Sales

jabed-rabo@planttuff.com
(989) 385-4844

Image

Carol Kraniak

Sales

ckraniak@planttuff.com
(313) 938-3285

Image

Adam Mayhew

Sales

amayhew@planttuff.com
(616) 257-9357

Image

Ryan O’Leary

Sales

roleary@planttuff.com
(269) 569-5471

Image

Adrian Riedel

Sales

ariedel@planttuff.com
(734) 545-3798

Image

Mike Wojt

Sales/Technical Manager

mwojt@planttuff.com
(313) 268-7260

Technical

Image

Patrick McGinnity

Chief Agronomist

pmcginnity@planttuff.com
(763) 350-3254

Image

John Yzenas

Director of Technical Services

Making It and Moving It

Image

Paul Bettendorf

Logistics Manager
Image

Jeff Kramm

Executive Producer
Image

Max Pearson

Plant Production Coordinator

mpearson@planttuff.com
(313) 236-8571

Management

Image

Chuck Benke

Vice President
Image

Reuben Maxbauer

General Manager